Best Websites for Dreaming of Ireland

Best Websites Cover

Contact Information

[email protected]

www.irishfireside.com

414.455.5473

 

The Best Websites for Dreaming About Ireland

TG4 Television
www.tg4.com

Ireland 360
www.ireland360.com

Live Ireland
www.liveireland.com

Comhaltas
www.comhaltas.ie

Ask About Ireland
www.askaboutireland.ie

Irish Culture & Customs
www.irishcultureandcustoms.com

Ireland’s Eye
www.irelandseye.com

Visit Dublin
www.visitdublin.com/iwalks

Discover Ireland
www.discoverireland.com

The Irish in Film
www.irishfilm.net

 

Honorable Mention

Awakin www.awakin.com
Baby Names of Ireland www.BabyNamesOfIreland.com
Belfast In Your Pocket www.inyourpocket.com/country/ni.html
Bord Scannán na hÉireann www.irishfilmboard.ie
Breaking Tunes www.breakingtunes.com
Buren Beo www.burrenbeo.com
Celtic & Irish Music Podcast www.celticmusicpodcast.com
Discover Northern Ireland www.discovernorthernireland.com
DoChara www.dochara.com
Enzo Consitore www.enzocositore.co.uk/Irlanda.htm
Gaelsaoire www.gaelsaoire.ie
Heritage Ireland www.heritageireland.com
Heritage Towns of Ireland www.heritagetowns.com
Ireland.ie www.ireland.ie
Ireland Expert www.irelandexpert.com
Ireland in Pictures www.quinnipiac.edu/x912.xml
Ireland Yes - Ireland Dream Trips www.irelandyes.com
Irish Abroad www.irishabroad.com
Irish Corner www.irishcorner.com
Irish Film Institute www.irishfilm.ie
Irish & Gaelic Translator www.irishgaelictranslator.com
Irish Ghosts and Folklore www.nzghosts.co.nz/irish_ghosts.htm
Irish Music Bars www.irishmusicbars.com
Island Ireland www.islandireland.com
Irish History on the Web www.larkspirit.com/history
iWalk Dublin www.visitdublin.com/iwalks
Mad for Trad www.madfortrad.com
Mystery Animals of Ireland www.mysteryanimalsofireland.com
National Folklore Collection www.ucd.ie/folklore/english_html/exhibition.htm
Rose of Tralee www.roseoftralee.ie
Rough Guides Dublin Podscroll www.roughguides.com/website/travel/Downloads/podscrolls/default.aspx
True Ireland www.trueireland.com
The Whistle Shop www.thewhistleshop.com
Visit Dublin www.visitdublin.com

If you enjoy any of these sites, send them an email and let them know you appreciate their hard work. You can learn more about the Irish Fireside at www.irishfireside.com.

 

Yellow Band of Color